Vacation? Yes please.

Oh wowsa do I need a vacation. There is just too much going happening.  And I’m feeling as fragile as a day old chicken.
Alas, I’m not going anywhere. But here are a few things cookie & grover have done the past few years. I’m going there in my mind. Wanna join?

grow and resist. cookie and grover fly

I need a vacation.

grow and resist. cookie and grover beach

I'm thinking a little something like this. Hawaii is nice.

grow and resist. cookie and grover chicago

Or maybe this. Chicago is swell.

grow and resist cookie and grover coffee

Some coffee would be nice

grow and resist cookie and grover bike

a bike trip would kinda rock. We cycled from Maine to South Carolina. Just the Ladyfriend and I. Wonderful.

grow and resist cookie and grover camp

or camping somewhere dry

grow and resist cookie and grover map

trying and figure out where we are

grow and resist cookie and grover yoga

perhaps do a bit of yoga...

 

Anyway, I’ve got a lot to post this week and I’ll do my best to get to it unless cookie and grover bust me out.

This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

