Super Duper Seed Sharing Packets

I’m in the midst of some major home organization & re-organization.  A little pre-spring cleaning  performed with a gusto that might lead you to believe I was in the midst of some major nesting.    Which I am decidedly NOT.

I came across my burgeoning seed collection from last year.  Holy crap I bought a lot of seed last year.   I soon realized that I clearly have a problem and if I am going to allow myself to get some more seeds this year I must purge.   Luckily, I have much-loved friends & cousins that both have new homes & gardens in Seattle.   And I love to make stuff.    This was a win-win(-win) situation….I get to get my craft on, use up old scraps of scrapbook paper AND share my seeds!

I am pretty pleased with how they turned out.  What do you think?

Close up....sweet!

Big ol' pile of seed packets

This entry was posted in Create, Garden and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

